Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Café Church - The Bible Course
Come and join us for The Bible Society Course -including discussion groups
10:30Sunday meeting
Monday 2nd September 201920:00Tony & Diane's Colne House Group
Please see Tony or Diane for more information.
Tuesday 3rd September 201913:30Nelson House Group
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Communion
10:30Café Church - The Bible Course
Come and join us for The Bible Society Course -including discussion groups
Monday 9th September 201919:30Burnley House Group
20:00Tony & Diane's Colne House Group
Please see Tony or Diane for more information.
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Sunday meeting
10:30Café Church - The Bible Course
Come and join us for The Bible Society Course -including discussion groups
Monday 16th September 201920:00Tony & Diane's Colne House Group
Please see Tony or Diane for more information.
Tuesday 17th September 201913:30Nelson House Group
Saturday 21st September 201915:15Pendle New Neighbours
See Christine Wren for details
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Café Church - The Bible Course
Come and join us for The Bible Society Course -including discussion groups
10:30Sunday meeting
Monday 23rd September 201919:30Burnley House Group
20:00Tony & Diane's Colne House Group
Please see Tony or Diane for more information.
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Sunday meeting
10:30Gill Chapman
Gill will be sharing a message about who the Holy Spirit it as a foundation for part 2 - Gifts of the Holy Spirit, in 2 weeks time.
Monday 30th September 201920:00Tony & Diane's Colne House Group
Please see Tony or Diane for more information.
<< August