Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Pendle Community Church
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 10:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
19:30EngageA meeting for us to engage with Holy Spirit through worship, Communion and His Gifts.
Thursday 5th November 2020 19:00Youth Social zoom meetingPlease ask Sarah and Nanda for more information
19:30The Book ClubGod on Mute by Peter Greig -ask Nic for further details and the zoom link
Sunday 8th November 2020 10:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
19:30Youth Alpha zoomPlease ask Nanda and Sarah for more information
Tuesday 10th November 2020 20:00Colne House Group zoomAsk Nic and Jenny for details
Wednesday 11th November 2020 19:15Burnley House Group Zoom
Thursday 12th November 2020 19:00Youth Social zoom meetingPlease ask Sarah and Nanda for more information
Sunday 15th November 2020 10:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
19:30Youth Alpha zoomPlease ask Nanda and Sarah for more information
Thursday 19th November 2020 19:00Youth Social zoom meetingPlease ask Sarah and Nanda for more information
Sunday 22nd November 2020 10:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
16:00Global Havarim with Pete BakerSee the link on the facebook page
19:30Youth Alpha zoomPlease ask Nanda and Sarah for more information
Tuesday 24th November 2020 20:00Colne House Group zoomAsk Nic and Jenny for details
Wednesday 25th November 2020 19:30Burnley House Group zoom
Thursday 26th November 2020 19:00Youth Social zoom meetingPlease ask Sarah and Nanda for more information
Sunday 29th November 2020 10:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
19:30Youth Alpha zoomPlease ask Nanda and Sarah for more information